Home Officers News Links Join NOMA!
Join NOMA!
Contact Us
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you.

Below is a summary of our current Board Members, Officers, and Committee Members at NOMA Orlando:

Board Members

President - Jeffery Jerrels

Vice President - Timothy Johnson

Treasurer - Modupe Arthur

Secretary - Corey McKnight   

Parliamentarian - Jeff Bush

Officers / Committee

Budget and Finance - Modupe Arthur

Planning - Open Position

Community Service - Crystal Jenkins

Education - Open Position  

Nominations/Membership - Timothy Johnson

For additional info, please contact:

NOMA Orlando

P.O. Box 678181

Orlando FL 32867
E-mail:  info@nomaorlando.org
powered by
Daytec Systems, Inc.

Site Map